Back from hiatus, hopefully

I apologise for the lack of posting in a while.  See,  a few things happened between June and now. First, I had to resit my med exams, which was disheartening because I actually felt confident sitting them the first time.  As soon as I finished, I had to move to the new place because my old lease was running out. Had to organise electricity and phone line and all, so I was left out without internet for the entire months of July and August. I also had paediatrics for the first rotation and paeds had crazy hours. I had no time to cook proper food… Rotation 2 was in Nowra and I had to live in the nurse’s quarter without internet. Simply said, I had to rely on NSW Health internet access for the last 2 months which would not let me access WordPress at all.

Now that this is the break, I have a few updates ready… Will write soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment